Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniela Weaver

Daniela Weaver

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Weaver
"Great customer service with knowledgeable team members! Lindsay and her team are always IN office to assist with all of your needs. Dedeaux State Farm makes you feel like you’re apart of a family, the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of sarah harp

sarah harp

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah harp
"Great Office and Amazing Customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Grangerette Ivory

Grangerette Ivory

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grangerette Ivory
"Cindy is great. She always give great service and answers all of my questions."
Profile photo of Valerie Cooper

Valerie Cooper

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Cooper
"Recently switched to Lindsay State Farm office in Vicksburg and they made the whole process very easy plus I got to save money. Great service from all the girls in the office too."
Profile photo of EZE

EZE

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EZE
"I have all my insurance policies here and Cindy Major is super professional and has magnificent customer service. She is a joy to do business with."
Profile photo of Crystal Richie

Crystal Richie

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Richie
"I have always had great service with Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Hannah Herren

Hannah Herren

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Herren
"I love this office! Maegan is so friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katie Moore

Katie Moore

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Moore
"This company is so easy to work with and very friendly staff especially Meagan!"
Profile photo of Maegan Herren

Maegan Herren

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan Herren
"Switched our home to Lindsay Dedeaux statefarm …wayyy better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Jonna Boyda

Jonna Boyda

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonna Boyda
"10/10 would recommend! Heather is helpful and quickly responds to any questions."
Profile photo of Maggie Demby

Maggie Demby

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Demby
"Great rates ! Very professional and knowledgeable . Heather was awesome and made the process of switching over very easy . I look forward to many years with Lindsay Dedeaux State Farm Insurance !"
Profile photo of S Rowland

S Rowland

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Rowland
"Heather from Lindsay Dedeaux State Farm Insurance Agency did a wonder job by getting the best rate in town with very low deductibles for 4 automobiles and drivers in my family. I highly recommend you call Heather and see what she can do for you. S.R. Vicksburg, MS"
Profile photo of Mel Madura

Mel Madura

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Madura
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Elton Freeman

Elton Freeman

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elton Freeman
"I have home and auto insurance with Lindsay, I have a good rate on my insurance plus I like communicating with the agent. The insurance was easy to setup as well as discussing which policy was the best option. I would highly recommend this agent for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zach Rogel

Zach Rogel

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Rogel
"When dealing with an agent. You want someone that genuinely has your best interested in mind. Someone that is available, honest, and kind. Lindsay checks all these boxes. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Barbara Cohen

Barbara Cohen

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cohen
"Awesome customer service! The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Cindy guided me through everything and made buying insurance a pleasure. I am looking forward to many years of working with Lindsey and her staff. I will definitely be back for all my insurance needs. Thank you Lindsay to your staff for a very positive experience."
Profile photo of Kyle Learned

Kyle Learned

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Learned
"Made everything simple,quick and easy while still a good price!"
Profile photo of Amanda Blair

Amanda Blair

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Blair
"Absolutely wonderfulexperience. Heather was very Helpful and helped us with our vehicle insurance and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Shira Mardis

Shira Mardis

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shira Mardis
"Cindy Major was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. She will make you feel like family! I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kemisha Darden

Kemisha Darden

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemisha Darden
"Mrs. Heather is such a sweet lady, she’s always understanding and willing to help. She’s my reminder cause she know I need her to call sometime. Thanks Heather for being such a kind sweet person."
Profile photo of Marquita Promise

Marquita Promise

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Promise
"Love state farm my girl cindy the truth lol"
Profile photo of Cassie Van Benthuysen

Cassie Van Benthuysen

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Van Benthuysen
"Mrs.Cindy Major goes above and beyond to make sure that the customer need are met. As well as the other ladies."
Profile photo of JKLBF 18

JKLBF 18

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JKLBF 18
"Mrs. Cindy Major is truly a wonderful person. She is kind and patient and explains everything throughly. She has a way of addressing everything and making herself available to answer any additional questions. We need more people like her being knowledgeable and kind. If anyone is looking for an Agent I highly recommend Mrs.Cindy."
Profile photo of Johnny Curtis

Johnny Curtis

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Curtis
"Cindy is always there to help. Best customer service is town and grate rates!!"
Profile photo of ashlea raney

ashlea raney

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashlea raney
"Heather has always been so helpful. She’s always answered any questions i’ve asked and has guided me graciously the past year or so. She is the best!"